… and then it learnt how to fly !

… and then it learnt how to fly !

Friends , do you believe in superman ? Well few of you do and few of you may do not .Its just the way we believe in it.

I do !

I have seen planes bursting crossing and going through and out from clouds to clouds . Superman’s vision  through walls and i do even believe giant dinosaurs could fly at early times ! I do believe it all can happen because I do believe in Magic.

Magic !!! No no . I do not mean a Harry Potter or Matilda , neither my magic resembles the one like Casting a spell with some magical wand . All what magic means to me is “SOMETHING WHAT YOU BELIEVE IN”.

I do believe  that dinosaurs in my grandmas stories could fly because those stories to me were Love feeded from my grand mother . I do believe that superman could really fly as that was the best movie i watched with papa . I so much strongly do not disagree to magic because it all happened to me. Today I do believe in magic of love because I Am being Loved by my loved ones and my world is beautiful.

My heart is so full of magic , full of love  …

                                      … and then it learnt how to fly !   

SO DO YOU BELIEVE IN MAGIC ?

SEND ME YOUR MAGICAL MOMENTS RIGHT HERE —> thefatemas@gmail.com

5 thoughts on “… and then it learnt how to fly !

♕ SaY iT oUt LoUd HeRe ♔